I looked it up and am still a bit murky. Is this a way for them to compact their stored data about you? Seems kinda like that, assuming they're doing away with the stored conversations (deleting them?).

Replies (1)

Not stored conversations, although these are only retrievable by you fully. Just the memory file it keeps to inject into every new conversation.
↑