Replies (22)

He used to say he didn't have a single Nostr profile because Nostr's identity system was broken and that he would just create a new key every time he wanted to interact with Nostr, so that means he deleted all these past profiles?
Why do people on nostr always re-upload screenshots other people have already posted instead of just sharing them? Do we need a dozen copies of this one screenshot being shared? Is John going to send a bunch of takedown requests or something?